Pet Peeve #021 – HappyFuckingVibes

It’s cool if you’re all happy and shit. It really is.

If you are able to overcome your sadness with posifuckingtivity, it really is so cool. Good for you man. Well done, good job. 5 fucking stars.

But don’t, i repeat, don’t fucking shove your “happy-vibes-only” philosophy on others (i.e. me). They don’t fucking need it.

Tumblr is there to help with their emotional issue.

You being all “you know when I’m sad and down on my knees, I always laugh it off” FUCK YOU. FUCK YOUR FUCKING FAKE LAUGH. ALSO, FUCK YOUR KNEES.

Don’t try to teach me how to “laugh it off” I fucking laugh when i want to fucking laugh.

You hear me, you little fuck?

Fuck yourself. Over and over again, until you can laugh it off.

With Love,

Sullen

Leave a Reply

