The Little Things #006

My office temperature is considered rather cold. My thorax be shaking uncontrollably after 5 minutes. So, what i usually do is wrapped my tiny body with a piece of  cotton wool to keep myself warm. Humans call it sweater or cardigan or something weird like that (honestly, they come up with the fanciest word for the simplest thing, eurgh).

And sometimes when I reached the office, what I really like to do is to sit on my cotton wool to warm it up and then slipped it right on.

Oh, the warmth. So much lovely feelings.

All Snugged Up,

Sullen

Leave a Reply

